Show simple item record

dc.creatorKennesaw State University Foundation
dc.descriptionPhotographic reproduction of Kennesaw Junior College Foundation members. Pictured are (Front Row, L-R): Glen Reed, Maury Egan, Dr. Evans Nichols, Robert Fowler, Sr., Gardner Potter, Sidney Clotfelter. (Back Row, L-R): Wyman Pilcher, Otis Brumby, Jr., President Horace Sturgis, G. Conley Ingram, Robert Garrison, William "Bud" Foster, William H. Dunaway, Steve Tumlin, Sr.en_US
dc.rightsThe digital reproductions on this site are provided for research consultation and scholarly purposes only. To request permission to publish, reproduce, publicly display, broadcast, or distribute this material in any format outside of fair use please contact the Kennesaw State University Archives and/or copyright holder.
dc.subjectReproductions (derivative objects)
dc.subjectKennesaw State University Foundation -- History.
dc.subjectKennesaw State University. Board of Trustees (1969-)
dc.titleKennesaw Junior College Foundation members

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • KSU Foundation Records
    The Kennesaw Junior College Foundation (now the Kennesaw State University Foundation) was formally incorporated in 1969 with a 23-member board of trustees, and held its first organizational meeting in April 17, 1969, with temporary Chair Robert T. Garrison presiding.

Show simple item record